I n s p e c t o r   G a d g e t

Inspector Gadget - Guia de Episodios


  • Inspector Gadget (Inspecteur Gadget)
  • Estreno: 1983
  • Producción: DiC Entertainment

Les ofrecemos los titulos de los episodios que se emitieron en tv. Estan todos los capítulos, en ingles original.


So It Is Written
Fang the Wonder Dog
School for Pickpockets
Quizz Master
Magic Gadget
The Great Wambini's Seance
Wambini Predicts
The Capeman Cometh
Crashcourse In Crime
Gadget's Gadgets
Gadget In Minimadness
The Incredible Shrinking Gadget
Gadget Meets the Grappler
Bad Dreams are Made of This
Ghost Catchers
Busy Signal
Focus on Gadget
Tryannosaurus Gadget
Gadget's Roma
Gadget's Clean Sweep
Gadget Meets the Clan
Gadget and the Red Rose
All That Glitters
Sleeping Gas
The Japanese Connection
A Clear Case
Gone Went the Wind
King Wrong
Pirate Island
Luck of the Irish
Prince of the Gypsies
Follow That Jet
Eye of the Dragon
Birds of a Feather
Gadget and Old Lace